Members

A little ponics research

My name is Dan Garcia and I am currently a student at UCLA doing research on the aquaponics industry for my master's thesis. Please help a graduate student out by taking a minute to complete the following short survey:
    http://ucla.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_6teM98BsoYyX1SB
    I understand the aversion to clicking on links, so in case you were wondering, "qualtrics" is a highly reputable survey platform and there are no risks in clicking the above link. Feel free to google "qualtrics" if you have any doubts. Thank you very much for those who take the time to do the survey!

Re: A little ponics research

Can you tell us more about your degree program and your thesis?

In any case, good luck!

Hi uclagapteam, not many commercial Aper's. I hope you find the info your looking for...
    "Freedom is never more than one generation away from extinction. We didn't pass it to our children in the bloodstream. It must be fought for, protected, and handed on for them to do the same." - President Ronald Reagan

Quote Originally Posted by uclagapteam
    My name is Dan Garcia and I am currently a student at UCLA doing research on the aquaponics industry for my master's thesis. Please help a graduate student out by taking a minute to complete the following short survey:
    http://ucla.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_6teM98BsoYyX1SB
    I understand the aversion to clicking on links, so in case you were wondering, "qualtrics" is a highly reputable survey platform and there are no risks in clicking the above link. Feel free to google "qualtrics" if you have any doubts. Thank you very much for those who take the time to do the survey!